01482 331720 | Directions
Principal – Jacqui Thompson
COMPASS ACADEMY IS PART OF

Term Dates

Term Dates

2021/22
2021 Autumn Term
  • Tuesday 7th September – Friday 22nd October – Autumn Half Term One
  • Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December – Autumn Half Term Two
    (Friday 3rd December – Staff Training Day)
2022 Spring Term
  • Wednesday 5th January – Friday 18th February – Spring Half Term One
  • Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April – Spring Half Term Two
    (Tuesday 4th of January – Staff Training Day)
2022 Summer Term
  • Tuesday 26th April – Friday 27th May – Summer Half Term One
  • May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May (school closed)
  • Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July – Summer Half Term Two
    (Monday 25th April – Staff Training Day)
    (Friday 24th June – Staff Training Day)
    (Monday 25th July – Staff Training Day)
  • Tuesday 26th July – Closed for Summer

Follow us on Twitter

Please sign & RT this petition, it means a lot to me: you.38degrees.org.uk/petition… via @38_degrees

About 5 days ago


Compass Academy
Snowdon Way
Hull HU7 5DS

01482 331720

Send us an email

Compass Academy will provide a paper copy of the information on the school website if requested. Please email us with any requests.